Deprecated: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated in /home/content/43/9884143/html/includes/functions.inc.php on line 346
Contact Best Rentals - Event, Wedding and Party Rental Supplies - Indianapolis

Contact Us

Feel free to call upon our event support staff with any questions and/or comments. Call 9AM - 5PM Monday thru Friday and Saturday 8AM - 12PM.  Phone us at 317-638-3515 to reserve your special event rentals today!

 

Mary Bayt - Sales Manager

Mary@BestRentals.net

Colleen Stanish - Party Rental / Sales Associate

Colleen@BestRentals.net

Kelly Leo - Party Rental / Sales Associate

Kelly@BestRentals.net

Angel Egan - Tradeshow / Expo Sales Manager

Sales@AClassicExpo.com

Barry Felix - Accounting Manager

Barry@BestRentals.net

Chris Carmichael - Operations Manager

Chris@BestRentals.net

 

Our Location

1625 Southeastern Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
Phone: 317-638-3515
Fax: 317-972-0374

 

Click Here for Driving Directions

CALL 9 AM - 5 PM MONDAY THRU FRIDAY & 8AM - 12PM SATURDAY.
PHONE US AT 317-638-3515 TO RESERVE YOUR SPECIAL EVENTS RENTALS TODAY!